Family Centre > About Us > Governance

The Volunteer Board of Directors, which represents all sectors of the community, and is elected by the general membership for two three-year terms, governs Family Centre.  This year’s Board members are:

  • Sharon Rempel, CHAIRPERSON
  • Jared Warren, VICE-CHAIRPERSON
  • Sonya von Heyking, TREASURER
  • Candace Ford, SECRETARY
  • Patricia Lynch-Staunton, DIRECTOR
  • Leon Borbandy, DIRECTOR
  • Noella Piquette, DIRECTOR
  • Deirdre McKenna, DIRECTOR
  • Jennifer Spriddle, DIRECTOR
  • Farica Syrette, DIRECTOR
  • Alison Mackisey, DIRECTOR
  • David Humphrey, DIRECTOR
  • David Robb, DIRECTOR
  • Sebastian Koppe, DIRECTOR
  • Mackenzie Becker, DIRECTOR

Opportunities are available to grow and strengthen Family Centre through our Board of Directors. Applications are accepted from January through March.

Family Centre Organizational Chart

2016-2017 Annual Report

2017 Audited Financial Statement

2017-2018 Family Centre Operational Plan

2015-2018 Family Centre Strategic Plan