Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge Centre
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9

P: 403-320-4232
Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST

Mon.-Thurs. – 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday – 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday – 8:30am-Noon

SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST

Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Peter Imhof 209 peter.imhof@famcentre.ca
Finance and Office Manager Kathrine Covell kathrine.covell@famcentre.ca
Systems Administrator Jaime Petty 220

jaime.petty@famcentre.ca

Early Childhood Education Manager Denise Fedunec 224 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Parent Education & Family Support Manager Cindy Rendall 206 cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca
Executive Assistant Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Volunteer and Communications Coordinator Sara Dziwoki 221 sara.dzwioki@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Counsellor Brad Moser 217
Family Counsellor Georgina Brown 213
Parent Educator Jessica Rau 210
Parent Educator Romina Davy 211
Parent Education Counsellor Carmen Hunchak 215
SFI Case Manager
Alannah Frank-Wilson
214
Family Counsellor Aleigha Arksey 212
SFI First Nations? Blackfoot Program Developer Michelle Big Swallow 218
All My Relations Group Facilitator Piinaakoyim Tailfeathers
Title Name Ext
Early Childhood Educator Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Early Childhood Educator Hellen 225
Early Childhood Educator
Laiken Hussey
226
Centre of Excellence Suzette Hill
204
Title
Name
Ext
Reception / Data Entry Naomi Curtis 233
Reception / Data Entry Gabi Bintu
200
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Doucette
233