fbpx

Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge Centre
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9

P: 403-320-4232
Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST

Mon.-Thurs. – 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday – 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday – 8:30am-Noon

SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST

Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Peter Imhof 209 peter.imhof@famcentre.ca
Finance and Office Manager Kathrine Covell 210 kathrine.covell@famcentre.ca
Systems Administrator Jaime Petty 220 jaime.petty@famcentre.ca
Early Childhood Education Manager Denise Fedunec 211 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Parent Education & Family Support Manager Cindy Rendall 216 cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca
Executive Assistant Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Volunteer and Communications Coordinator  Sara Dziwoki 221 sara.dziwoki@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Counsellor Brad Moser 217
Family Counsellor Georgina Brown 213
Parent Educator Jessica Rau 210
Parent Educator Romina Davy 211
Parent Education Counsellor Carmen Hunchak 215
SFI Case Manager
Alannah Frank-Wilson
214
 Family Counsellor Aleigha Arksey 212
 Family Counsellor Edwin Brobbel 216
Title Name Ext
Early Childhood Educator Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Early Childhood Educator Hellen 225
Early Childhood Educator Laiken Hussey 226
Centre of Excellence Suzette Hill 204
Title Name Ext
Administrative Assistant Melva BlackPlume 233
Reception / Data Entry Naomi Curtis 233
Reception / Data Entry Gabi Bintu
200