fbpx

Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Melcor Centre
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9

P: 403-320-4232
Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST

Mon. Tues. Fri. – 8:30am-4:30pm
Wed. Thurs. – 8:30am-8:30pm

Occasional Saturday programs

SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST

Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Maral Kiani-Tari 209 maral.kiani@famcentre.ca
Operations Manager Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Program Manager Denise Fedunec 224 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Supervisor/Parent Educator Jessica Rau 210 jessica.rau@famcentre.ca
Supervisor Cindy Rendall 206 cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca
Volunteer/Advancement Manager Kristy Vassell 207 kristy.vassell@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Counsellor Edwin Brobbel 216
Family Counsellor Sarah Olson 213
Family Success Coach  Jessica Evanson 212
Family Success Coach Romina Davy 211
Family Connector Kelsey Ronne 214
Indigenous Program Coordinator Tico Iron Shirt 218
Parent Educator/Early Childhood Educator Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Early Childhood Educator Hellen 225
Reception / Data Entry Naomi Curtis 233
Administrative Assistant Shelley Doucette 204