fbpx

Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Melcor Centre,  Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9     P: 403-320-4232      Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST                                                      SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST
Mon. Tues. Fri. – 8:30am-4:30pm                                                                         Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Wed. Thurs. – 8:30am-7:30pm      Occasional Saturday programs                  Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)  Contact our Family Connector line at 403-320-4232 ext. 204

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Maral Kiani-Tari 209 maral.kiani@famcentre.ca
Operations Manager Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Program Manager Denise Fedunec 206 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Supervisor/Parent Educator Jessica Rau 210 jessica.rau@famcentre.ca
Supervisor Cindy Rendall 217 cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca
Advancement & Volunteer Manager Tenille Doram 207 tenille.doram@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Connector Jessica Evanson 204

 

jessica.evanson@famcentre.ca

 

Family Success Coach Romina Davy 211
Family Success Coach Katherine Faytone 212
Indigenous Program Coordinator Michelle Eagle Tail Feathers 215
Indigenous Program Facilitator 218
Parent Educator/Early Childhood Educator Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Early Childhood Educator Hellen 225
Me & My Dad Facilitator Kurtis Dye 226
Administrative Assistant Naomi Curtis 233
Administrative Assistant Yuli Rosas 230