fbpx

Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Melcor Centre,  Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9     P: 403-320-4232      Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST                                                      SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST
Mon. Tues. Fri. – 8:30am-4:30pm                                                                         Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Wed. Thurs. – 8:30am-7:30pm      Occasional Saturday programs                  Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)  Contact our Family Connector line at 403-320-4232 ext. 204

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Maral Kiani-Tari 209 maral.kiani@famcentre.ca
Operations Manager/Supervisor Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Program Manager/Supervisor Denise Fedunec 206 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Supervisor/Parent Coach Jessica Rau 210 jessica.rau@famcentre.ca
Advancement & Volunteer Manager Tenille Doram 207 tenille.doram@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Connector Alannah Frank-Wilson 204 alannah.frank-wilson@famcentre.ca
Family Success Coach Romina Davy 211
Family Success Coach Katherine Faytone 212
Indigenous Program Coordinator Janine Jackson 215
Indigenous Program Facilitator Terri Young Pine 218
Parent Coach Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Parent Coach Darcie Torscher-Illingworth 225
Me & My Dad Facilitator Kurtis Dye 226
Administrative Assistant Naomi Curtis 233
Administrative Assistant Yuly Rosas 200