Meet Our Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)  Contact our Family Connector line at 403-320-4232 ext. 204

Title Name Ext   Email
Executive Director Maral Kiani-Tari 209 maral.kiani@famcentre.ca
Operations Manager/Supervisor Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Program Manager/Supervisor Denise Fedunec 206 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Supervisor/Parent Coach Jessica Rau 210 jessica.rau@famcentre.ca
Advancement & Volunteer Manager Tenille Doram 207 tenille.doram@famcentre.ca

Title
Name Ext  
Caregiver Connection Peer Facilitator Tammy Winder 214
Family Connector Alexis Van Dale 204 family.connector@famcentre.ca
Family Success Coach Romina Davy 111  
Family Success Coach Keneisha Bent 212  
Indigenous Program Facilitator Brittany Ayoungman 215  
Indigenous Program Facilitator Terri Young Pine 218  
Parent Coach Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223  
Marketing Assistant/Program Facilitator Ali Siees 224  
Parent Coach Darcie Torscher Illingworth 225  
Parent Coach Hellen Brobbel 226  
       
Administrative Assistant Naomi Curtis 233  
Administrative Assistant Yuly Rosas 200  

You can reach out to this location using the phone number 403-320-8138, and ask for one of the people below.

Title Name Phone Number  
       
Kitchen Coordinator Megan Millar 403-320-8138  
Program Facilitator Jocelyn Hill 403-320-8138  
       

You can reach out to this location using the phone number 403-359-8052, and ask for one of the people below.

Title Name Phone Number  
       
Parent Coach Taylor Slezina 403-359-8052  
Parent Coach Heather Dupont 403-359-8052