fbpx

Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre > Downtown Branch Information

Family Centre Downtown Branch is located at:

Melcor Centre,  Suite 225, 200 – 4 Avenue S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4C9     P: 403-320-4232      Fax: 403-329-7321

FALL / WINTER STARTS SEPTEMBER 1ST                                                      SUMMER STARTS JULY 1ST
Mon. Tues. Fri. – 8:30am-4:30pm                                                                         Mon.-Fri. – 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Wed. Thurs. – 8:30am-8:30pm      Occasional Saturday programs                  Evening hours resume on September 1st.

DOWNTOWN BRANCH STAFF DIRECTORY

All Family Centre Downtown staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext.)  Contact our Intake line at 403-320-4232 ext. 240

Title Name Ext Email
Executive Director Maral Kiani-Tari 209 maral.kiani@famcentre.ca
Operations Manager Karen Larsen 208 karen.larsen@famcentre.ca
Program Manager Denise Fedunec 224 denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca
Supervisor/Parent Educator Jessica Rau 210 jessica.rau@famcentre.ca
Supervisor Cindy Rendall 206 cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca
Volunteer/Advancement Manager Kristy Vassell 207 kristy.vassell@famcentre.ca
Title Name Ext
Family Counsellor Edwin Brobbel 216
Family Counsellor Sarah Olson 213
Family Success Coach Jessica Evanson 212
Family Success Coach Romina Davy 211
Family Connector Kelsey Ronne 214 kelsey.ronne@famcentre.ca
Indigenous Program Coordinator Tico Iron Shirt 218
Parent Educator/Early Childhood Educator Qingmei (Mei) Zhou 223
Early Childhood Educator Hellen 225
Reception / Data Entry Naomi Curtis 233
Administrative Assistant Shelley Doucette 204